New Music to Note -July 2021

Here’s a list of new music received at the CBA office, purchased personally, or listened to this past month of note:

Adrianna Marie And Her Roomful Of All-Stars (Kingdom Of Swing (VizzTone)
Andy Gunn – Too Many Guitars To Give Up Now (Self Produced)
Billy T Band – Reckoning (Big H Records)
Blues Battalion – A Smile From Kyle (
Bobby Kyle – It’s My Life (Juicy Baby Records)
Dave Keyes – The Healing (Keyesland Music)
Downchild – Something I’ve Done (Linus)
Ilya Portnov – Strong Brew (Self Produced)
Isaac Scott – Isaac Scott Live ’83-’84 (Bluestown)
Jay Willie Blues Band – Jay Walkin’ (Zoho Music)
Jody Carroll – Back To The Country (Self Produced)
Jody Carroll – Live From The Asheville Guitar Bar (Self Produced)
Jonny Lang – Signs (Concord Music Group)
Mark Nomad – Live From Somewhere (Blue Star Records)
Michael Van Merwyk – Fight The Darkness (Time Zone)
Samantha Fish – Belle Of The West (Ruf)
Sweet Pea Atkinson – Get What You Deserve (Blue Note Records)
The Eric Hughes Band – Meet Me In Memphis (Eric Hughes Music)