New Music March 2019

New Music to Note-September 2021

New Music Of Note

Benny Turner and Cash McCall – Going Back Home (NOLA Records)

Chris O’Leary – 7 Minutes Late (American Showplace Music)

Dany Franchi – Problem Child (Station House Records)

Dee Miller Band – Leopard Print Dress (Self Produced)

Dirty Red & The Soul Shakers – Cloudless Day (Dirty Red Records)

Glen Clark – You Tell Me (Glenco Records)

Inner Limits – Hit The Highway (Self Produced)

Jimmie Vaughan Trio – Live at C-Boy’s (Last Music Company)

Kings & Associates – Tales of A Rich Girl (Self Produced)

Mavis Staples – Live In London (Anti-Records)

Paula Harris – Speakeasy (Self Produced)

Rich Layton and Tough Town – Salvation Road (Never Lucky Records)

The Trevor B. Power Band – Everyday Angel (Self Produced)

Tomislav Goluban – Chicago Rambler (Spona)

Vin Mott – Rogue Hunter (Self Produced)

Watermelon Slim – Church Of The Blues (Northernblues Music)