December 2020 New Music Releases 

New Music to Note-September 2021

December 2020 New Music Releases 

There is so much good music out there. To help sort through it, we recommend starting here. 

Alastair Green – The New World Blues (Whiskey Bayou Records) 

Andy Watts – Supergroove (Booga Music / VizzTone) 

Anthony Gomes – Containment Blues (Up 2 Zero) 

Artur Menezes – Fading Away (VizzTone) 

Ben Levin – Carryout or Delivery (VizzTone) 

Charlie Musselwhite & Elvin Bishop – 100 Years Of Blues (Alligator Records) 

David Rotuno Band – So Much Trouble (Dreams We Share) 

Dennis Jones – Soft Hard & Loud (Self Release) 

Devin B. Thompson – Can’t Get Over You (Severn) 

Dustin Arbuckle & The Damnations – My Getaway 

Joe Bonamassa – Royal Tea (J&R Adventures) 

New Moon Jelly Roll Freedom Rockers – New Moon Jelly Roll Freedom Rockers, Vol. 1 (Stony Plain) 

Peter Parcek – Mississippi Suitcase (Lightnin’ Records) 

Peter Veteska & Blues Train – Grass Aimn’t Greener On The Other Side (Self Release) 

Ron Thompson – From The Patio: Live At Poor House Bistro, Vol. 1 (Little Village Foundation) 

Shemekia Copeland – Uncivil War (Alligator Records) 

Sonny Green –  Found! One Soul Singer (Little Village Foundation) 

Tim Woods – Vortex (Self Release) 

Wikki O’Neill – World Is Waiting (Blackbird Record Label)